News

26/10/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 27 October 2020 new

16/10/2020 - Product Updates Effective Saturday 17 October 2020

12/10/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 13 October 2020

08/10/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 9 October 2020

06/10/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 7 October 2020 

01/10/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 2 October 2020 

24/09/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 24 September 2020

21/09/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 22 September 2020

17/09/2020 - Product Update Effective Friday 18 September 2020 

16/09/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 17 September 2020 

09/09/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 10 September 2020 

08/09/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 9 September 2020 

02/09/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 3 September 2020 

26/08/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 27 August 2020 

11/08/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 12 August 2020

05/08/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 6 August 2020

24/07/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 24 July 2020

21/07/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 21 July 2020

20/07/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 21 July 2020

16/07/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 17 July 2020

15/07/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 15 July 2020

09/07/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 10 July 2020

07/07/2020 - Product Update Effective Tuesday 07 July 2020

18/06/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 19 June 2020

16/06/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 17 June 2020

08/06/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 09 June 2020

26/05/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 27 May 2020

21/05/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 22 May 2020

15/05/2020 - Lending Policy Changes Effective Monday 18 May 2020

11/05/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 12 May 2020

30/04/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 01 May 2020

24/04/2020 - Product Updates Effective Monday 27 April 2020

08/04/2020 - Important information - changes to our Standard Variable Rate

27/03/2020 - New purchase deals available Friday 27 March 2020

22/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Monday 23 March 2020

19/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 20 March 2020

18/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 19 March 2020

17/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 18 March 2020

16/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 17 March 2020 

12/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 13 March 2020

10/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 11 March 2020

02/03/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 03 March 2020

24/02/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 25 February 2020

10/02/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 11 February 2020

03/02/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 04 February 2020

30/01/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 31 January 2020

28/01/2020 - Lending Policy Changes Effective Friday 31 January 2020

23/01/2020 - Product Updates Effective Friday 24 January 2020

14/01/2020 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 15 January 2020 

06/01/2020 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 7 January 2020

19/12/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 20 December 2019

12/12/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 13 December 2019

02/12/2019 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 3 December 2019

25/11/2019 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 26 November 2019

22/11/2019 - We've been awarded 5 stars again

21/11/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 22 November 2019

18/11/2019 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 19 November 2019

12/11/2019 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 13 November 2019 

05/11/2019 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 6 November 2019

31/10/2019 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 31 October 2019

21/10/2019 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 22 October 2019

11/10/2019 - Product Updates Effective Monday 14 October 2019

03/10/2019 - Switcher Product Updates Effective Friday 4 October 2019

30/09/2019 - New broker portal

06/09/2019 - Product Updates Effective Monday 9 September 2019

22/08/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 23 August 2019

15/08/2019 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 15 August 2019

13/08/2019 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 14 August 2019

08/08/2019 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 8 August 2019

22/07/2019 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 23 July 2019

17/07/2019 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 17 July 2019

03/07/2019 - Great news – we’re upgrading our broker portal soon

26/06/2019 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 27 June 2019

30/05/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 31 May 2019

21/05/2019 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 22 May 2019

16/05/2019 - Switcher Product Updates Effective Friday 17 May 2019 

02/05/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 3 May 2019

28/03/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 29 March 2019

12/02/2019 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 13 February 2019

24/01/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 25 January 2019

10/01/2019 - Product Updates Effective Friday 11 January 2019

23/11/2018 - We've been awarded 5 stars

05/11/2018 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 6 November 2018

23/10/2018 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 24 October 2018

16/10/2018 - New income multiples effective Thursday 18 October 2018

15/10/2018 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 16 October 2018

11/10/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 12 October 2018

26/09/2018 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 27 September 2018

20/09/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 21 September 2018

06/09/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 07 September 2018

28/08/2018 - New self build and custom build mortgages

14/08/2018 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 15 August 2018

02/08/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 03 August 2018

17/07/2018 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 18 July 2018

28/06/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 29 June 2018

15/06/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 15 June 2018

11/06/2018 - Intermediary newsletter June 2018

17/05/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 18 May 2018

15/05/2018 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 16 May 2018

14/05/2018 - Important information - General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 

26/04/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 27 April 2018

12/04/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 13 April 2018

04/04/2018 - Enhanced lending policy? We're on it

03/04/2018 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 04 April 2018

26/03/2018 - Product Updates Effective Tuesday 27 March 2018

16/03/2018 - Product Updates Effective Monday 19 March 2018

14/03/2018 - Product Updates Effective Thursday 15 March 2018

27/02/2018 - Product Updates Effective Wednesday 28 February 2018

15/02/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 16 February 2018

26/01/2018 - Product Updates Effective Monday 29 January 2018

16/01/2018 - Mortgages with a low deposit? We're on it

11/01/2018 - Product Updates Effective Friday 12 January 2018